My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Country Girl all the way (:
Online: 1578 days ago   Updated: 1578 days ago   Joined: 1578 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 22   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pataskala Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

well I don't know where to start..I'm not good with things like that this..im 18 years of young lol. idk why it says 19 it wont let me . well I am here looking for someone that I can be myself and not having to worryy about not being me. I was an all star cheerleader but had to quite because of my knee :/ it sucks but I am thankful to be still walking . I am a down to earth kinda girl . I am a girl that is not afraid of getting dirty .. thats why they make showers ? I love doing anything in country .. I'm a country kind of girl . I hate living in the cityy.! I want somewhere I can go riding , I am a big chevy kinda of girl ! I am starting STNA classes and planning on going to college for onocolgy nurse (cancer nurse) I love working with ppl and making others feel good about themselves .. later in life I want to have children of my own and have the family I have also wanted , but I dont want to rush into anything because everytime I do I get hurt , I have been hurt so many times I am done with it . I love country music and some R and B . I look at age as just a number .. nothing big ! I dont care if you already have a kid or not , it dont bother me . It just shows me how good of a guy you are if you try and be apart of that childs life . I want a sweeet and caring guy someone I could go to their house or they come to mine , go out and do things or just stay at home enjoying each others company . I am not looking for some one night stands..sorry . I am here really looking for a caring outgoing someone that can joke around and be serious too , someone that is ready and not wanting to party or go out to clubs all the time.I am a very big family person. just message me and see where things go (:
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

a nice caring guy that isnt going to lie n cheat that knows what he wants in life and is a good person. someone that likes to go out but also likes to go home n cuddle and watch a movie and spend time together (:

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date