Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jonchillin2011
Looking for somemore firends and hopfully more!
Online: 2563 days ago   Updated: 2563 days ago   Joined: 2563 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shaven
About Me

Hi I’m Jon. As you can see I am a 24 year old Caucasian male here in Augusta. I love what I do. I was married for 4 years and with her for 5. We are still friends and her daughter that I raised since she was 4 months old that I consider my child. There is Nothing or no one will ever come in between me and my daughter! My daughter lives with me full time but I can get away and go out.
I love all kinds of music. My favorites are top 40 and county. I do like hip-hop and rap. Like I said I like it all. And with movies I like mostly the typical guy movies like action, drama and comedy. I like scary movies for the comedy in them. I think they are funny because most of the time the people in them do exactly what you know they shouldn’t!
I drive A 1984 Camo blazer that I love to death. It is always what I have wanted. I project truck that I can fix up and do whatever I want to it. It may not look the best in the world but It is not a POS even though it may look like it. With that I love to go mudding in it so U will almost always see mud on it!
I think I am Fit and do take care of myself. I do smoke and drink sometimes but drinking is not something I have to do every day or every weekend to have a good time
On that note I do like to go out and have a good time every once in a while but I don’t have to. Just because I drive a “redneck” truck doesn’t mean I can’t clean up and go to Ruth Chris’s and have a fancy meal. Just not something I do every day.
I love the outdoors. Anything outside on a nice day is great. Even if it is sweating my ass off doing yard work at my house. I love to go hiking, camping, swimming, water skiing, hunting fishing or just a bonfire shooting the crap with a bunch of friends.
Ok now to the most important part: what I am looking for on here! I am looking to make friends and see where it goes from there. I do want to find someone to date and spend time with but it is not a requirement that I have. I always feel that one cannot have too many friends! But I would like for the person that I am going to date Have a job or be in school or both. Their own car and place would be nice also. Basically I would like someone that can take care of themself on a day to day basis.
Sorry if this is too wordy but I feel like I needed to be clearer about myself and what I wanted on here. Not like I get my inbox blown up with e-mails or anything like that but just figured it would be nice to put more of it out there. If you have read all of this and would like to get to know me please send me a message and I would love to get to know you better. Like I said you can never have too many friends!

What I'm Looking For

Somewhere chill and lax to just cut back and get to know one another. Like the river walk or a quiet bar. Kind of hard to get to know someone if you have to be quiet because you are at a movie theater!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms