My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hey you!!:)
Online: 2238 days ago   Updated: 2238 days ago   Joined: 2238 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: owensboro Kentucky United States
The Details
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, thanks for taking the time to check out my profile! I am 26 years old, I have never been married and do not have any kids. I own my own home, my own car, and a Harley-Davidson motorcycle. They are nothing fancy but they're paid for! I am currently in school in pursuit of a degree in criminal justice and I have an internship with the Sheriff's department. I worked for the same company for seven years before getting laid off, but don't let that scare you! I'm not rich but I am financially sound (no my parents dont take care of me). I believe in honesty, and integrity. I am a loyal person to my friends and family. I'm laid back, and love to make ppl laugh even if it means I have to make myself look stupid (which isnt hard to do). I love the simple things in life. Someday I would love to have a my own family that sits down together for dinner and is a real family. A close nit family thats spends time together. I'm not much on the bar scene because I don't drink, but I can have fun doing anything. I love all types music! I couldnt imagine life without it. I play guitar and drums, and once a month I play music at the nursing home with my family for the residents living there.I love to cook, especially from scratch! I also go to church regularly.I'm not looking to rush into anything. Relationships arent built over night; it takes time! I'm the kind of guy to send flowers for no other reason than to just make a girl smile. I'm old fashioned in some ways; open doors and that kind of thing. But don’t get me wrong, I’m still a guy too lol. I love surprisng that specail someone with a candle lit dinner when they come home from a long day. There is nothing that makes me happier than when I see a smile on their face and knowing that I put it there! I find joy in the small things...I only require that you are honest, but that seems to be to hard for most ppl to do these days:( It's really sad!! I love shooting guns and hunting every now and then. I also take MMA. I'm not hot headed but I dont take crap of anybody either. If you dont respect yourself, who will?...Anyway, feel free to ask any questions you have!:-)
What I'm Looking For

A relationship must have...
Honesty (there is no such thing as a small lie)
P.S If you just want someone to talk to that's cool too. I love meeting new ppl and hearing about there lives.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date