My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Tall, easy going guy
Online: 1687 days ago   Updated: 1687 days ago   Joined: 1687 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: reigate Surrey United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

This is the part where I am supposed to pretend to be someone I'm not isn't it?, "long walks on the beach, excellent listening skills, always gives in, in an argument".
Well here is what the real me is like:

Tall, Dark (haired) and easy going guy, good humoured & intelligent (if I do say so myself!).

I love travelling and seeing new things, its a big world and you only get about 80 years, so why not see as much of it as you can?

About me, well I'm in my thirties well educated (no that does not mean posh, I went a state school!). I would describe myself as easy going and relaxed kind of the type that doesn't get worried about the minor things in life, and recognises the important aspects.

I'm not religious in any shape or form whatsoever, and politics wise I am a liberal. Yes I do work, and do well for myself but I am not a materialist. I like to read, I'm into Psychology and Photography; I guess these take care of my intellectual and creative sides. I like to eat out when I can (I am not what you could call a well skilled chef).

I am fully aware my photos on this site are crap, I really need to get some new ones!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I like women who can challenge me, and compensate for the areas where I am lacking, two half's of a whole. I don't have an ideal type, to have and only consider one would limit you from someone great turning up your life.

If you like what you see, just message me. Don't be shy now.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date