My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Eagle is here
Online: 1617 days ago   Updated: 2120 days ago   Joined: 2120 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: NV Copenhagen Denmark
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
I am a man with a hard physical work, witch keep me fit.
I have been traveled almost all over the globe, in many remote places.
I am an adventurer, but also likes the peace at home by the fire, with a good book, or even better,You!
I am intelligent, handy looking, have a lot of good humor, I guess more than You will imagine.
Furthermore am I a handyman as well, can do almost anything by my hands, even draw paintings.
I also read a lot of books, since I am a very curious person, i want to know almost everything here in life, that I can.
I have a lot of life experience, as You can understand, i many ways.
I love anything about nature, mountains, desserts, jungles, beaches, forests, the sea, and so on, but an evening in downtown, by a restaurant, or just a walk, is also okay by me.
But first of all, I need a woman by my side.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
I am looking for a woman, witch is intelligent, and good looking, with a good warm heart.
You can have a lot of different interests, different from me, it do not concern me at all.
But of cause if You might have some interests like I have it will be even better.
I don`t care if You do the cleaning somewhere in town, or You are an director or professor, the most meaning full thing is that we can talk together and understand each other.
You most have some kind of good humor, and a warm heart, an be between 33-47 years of age.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date