Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
johnp78
mylove for you if i could make a wish
Online: 1945 days ago   Updated: 1945 days ago   Joined: 1945 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Montana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a man with alot of passion in everything I do. My most favorite thing in the world is a smile and my goal is to bring one to someones face every day, it it doesnt cost a thing but its effect on a person is priceless. I love life and everything it has to offer. I am a man who enjoys kissing, cuddling up next to each other while watching a movie or during some good stimulating conversation as well. I enjoy the outdoors , grill out, spend quality time with that special person and can be content in doing just about anything with the them. Mountains and Water are my passion I love the effect they have on me and the enjoyment I get when I am in their presence. Humor is my most favorite thing and I enjoy laughing and being with a woman who makes me laugh they can become my best friend.
What I'm Looking For

My Ideal Match would be a woman who is honest trustworthy loyal and isnt afraid to just be herself in any circumstance. I think one of God's finest creations is a woman. I Cant't say I have ever found my soulmate but truly believe she is out there. I believe finding her will take time , patience and alot of perserverance but the wait will be worth it and last a lifetime..... When it does happen she will be the one who will Kiss Me In The Rain!!!!!!!!!






 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms