My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
when is my turn..??
Online: 2118 days ago   Updated: 2118 days ago   Joined: 2118 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 65   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tampa Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

How can I say anything that hasn't already been said by thousands before me?
O.K. I will start off by saying that I love the beach for sunrises or sunsets but I really don't care to take 'extremely" long walks - I'd rather dance! I actually love the mountains more then anything. Having a special woman in my arms in front of a fire and in a log cabin is so romantic. Are you still with me ? Great !
I am a true romantic at my core and I love to play outside the box.
Life is too precious to not witness all of God's miracles.
I want that special someone, in my life, who has passion and desire.
Someone who loves when I kiss her neck as we work together in the kitchen putting together a culinary delight that will set the table for a candlelight dinner and heavenly bliss in the bedroom.
I love to venture and discover new and exciting things.
Keeping things "fresh" has to be a priority as is the woman in my life.
i am Honestly , thoughtfulness and transparency are a must for both of us.
Last but not least ,
Sharing God's love with each other is totally incredible so if you think you have what
it takes - please get in touch with me - I am waiting !

What I'm Looking For

My desire is to meet a beautiful, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single woman who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the bountifulness of hands will take it all, shift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date