My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my soul mate
Online: 2051 days ago   Updated: 2062 days ago   Joined: 2062 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a kind-heated, fun-loving, intelligent who enjoys laughing with friends and family. I enjoy traveling all over and exploring the wonders that this world provides. I enjoy going to the beach and walking the sands and sitting on a rock and talking about nothing at all.I enjoy too to read a good book at quiet time at home, going out for candlelight dinners, cooking, seeing a good movies, watching TV or a video with special someone, visiting relaxing with friends, concerts, seeing new places, romantic evenings at home. Though I enjoy teaching my son as well and my proudest accomplishment in life has been raising my son to be strong, intelligent, compassionate men. Now it's time to relax more with someone special. I am a sensual romantic at heart, but love all the Die Hard movies, too. I'm a person of spirituality/faith, more Golden Rule than organized religion.i like chatting online just to see if i can get my soul mate. Ethnicity is unimportant; honesty and kindness are VERY important! I don't care if your work is blue collar or white collar...as long as you own a shirt WITH a collar. I am much more into IQ than GQ. Just be yourself...THAT'S impressive! Integrity and sense of humor count most
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a real woman that can be such a honest person, easy going like me , that wants to share all her moments w/me. Someone special that will be my best friend, my confident and my great lover. Somebody like me that is not afraid of showing how much love she has in her heart . Chemistry is also very important.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date