My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
fun loving and social
Online: 2076 days ago   Updated: 2079 days ago   Joined: 2079 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Reade New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Large
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am considered an attractive intelligent woman. I am very funloving, sassy and social. I am a good person with a very romantic side. My great sense of humor is definitely one of the things that defines me. I am a lot of fun but am built on solid morale values. I am kind and enjoy giving back to the community. I volunteer at the local food pantry, cook for the homeless, etc.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my affectionaate woman, dinner, movies, fun and companionship. I am looking for someone who is not only pleasing to the eye but who intrigues my mind as well. I do not expect anything too serious but am willing to see where things go.a woman of action rather than a man of words. I seek laughter and joie de vivre, spiritual and emotional intimacy. Looking for someone in whose company I can discuss any topic, no matter how mundane. I'd love to find understanding that goes beyond the surface.I want a friend and a lover. Independence and interdependence. Primal and immediate recognition. Is it worth it any other way? There is a love that exists that makes you think that anything is possible

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date