Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
john32
looking for love
Online: 2073 days ago   Updated: 2073 days ago   Joined: 2073 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

my name is john i am a single 32 year old man i live alone my intrestes are to find my live partner i work as a manger for a store i like to go out go to movies play sports go to gym be active im looking to furter my carrier and go to school in the spring for computer science im open to new things and life events i look forward not to the past and i try to keep moving on nomather how bad life can sometimes take you on a downhill i look forward to meeting someone to complet me and fill this deep hole i have in my heart my life is to getup in the morning go to work try to live life you know have little fun while im at it hang with friend go to movies sometimes go to have a drink or play some bball or bowl you get the concept some times i just like to go home and just chile.
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a girl that can complete my heart some one pretty smart sexy fun open that want to have a family one day and dont have a million issues. a girl that will be there hold ur hand in public isnt afraid to show intamicy. is there for me as much as i would be there for her.i dont need some one that man bashes because she had a bad breakup in the past im looking for honisty," no cheating" i would never do that to someone im with. dont need someone that will not put me on the side and keep u hanging like you dont mean anything. i looking for romance love a real relationship and the sex yeah that too.. a girl that is funny and full of laughter and fun and keep me happy as i will for her
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms