My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Decent as it gets
Online: 1969 days ago   Updated: 1969 days ago   Joined: 1969 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

My name is Joseph. I'm doing security, while I'm studying to be a network administrator. My favorite hobbie is playing music. I'm a singer/song writer, I've been playing guitar for 15 years, and I have a couple of songs up on youtube. I have my own place, a nice car, and I work steady. So... I think I'd be doing okay..., if I had a nice girl.

I grew up with a christian background. I haven't been going to a church, for a while, but I wouldn't mind finding a good non-denominational church up here. I just moved up here from Bandera, about 9 months ago. Ba ndera is 45 miles north-west of San antonio. I don't really have a lot of people to hangout with yet. My best friend up here is my roommate, He's a musician too. We're both busy with our jobs, but we are trying to put some material together, to play some shows. We're over here by south congress, it's perfect.

I'm still learning about all there is to do here. I really like zilker park, and the river at barton springs is nice. I found a good bowling alley, I like to go bowling. Alamo draft house is the best, another one of my favorites. I like the outdoors, but... I do spend alot of time inside too, during the week, mostly. I have a small collection of my favorite movies. I really like mysteries, movies that make you think, and to balance that out... I really like comedies.

I am the kind of person that you can be yourself around. I'm probally, one of the easiest people to get along with. Honosty and loyalty are important to me. I tend to trust people, inless.. they give me a reason not to. I try to give everyone a chance, and I go out of my way to help people.I believe if you're good to people, it will be returned.

What I'm Looking For

loyal, open minded, sweet, honest, understanding, mature, common sense, easy to get along with, basically... I'm looking for a real woman, not just a girl

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date