My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Tall Fun One
Online: 1631 days ago   Updated: 1985 days ago   Joined: 2075 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi There!

Thanks for reading.

The "talk about me" part is really hard and difficult for me, but...

Divorced for over four years,have three boys (one on a baseball scholarship and two little ones I see every other weekend). While they mean the world to me and I wouldn't take anything for them, still missing balance in my life. That balance comes only with a best friend, partner, confidant and lover (over time).

My profession is as a developer (buildings) and have done so for over thirty years (have worked in over 30 states and 3 foreign countries). I am very good at what I do and love my job. Outside of work you will find me in my boots and jeans (raised half my life in Texas).

I like all kinds of music and listen to it constantly (Alternative rock, Oldies, Country, etc.).

I enjoy golf (when I have time), learning everything about and around Louisville, the park, festivals (really like Madison, IN), sketching (drawing) and cooking.

I think thats about it for the basics.
If there is anything I left out or that you want to know, just ask.

Thanks again for reading and Good Luck!

What I'm Looking For

I tend to be attracted to THIN to AVERAGE build women, who are attractive, intelligent, quick witted, romantic and sassy. Yes, I am 6'-5" tall and around 200 pounds, old fashioned (in that I was raised with my manners: yes mam, no mam, hold open doors, kiss on the cheek on a first date, etc.), have been told I am honest, very polite, funny and caring. I don't serial date and see one woman at a time without exception.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date