My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Is it me or is it hot in here
Online: 2220 days ago   Updated: 2220 days ago   Joined: 2220 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

The names joe. Im pretty much just an easy going, down to earth, laid back kinda guy. Im kind, honest, loving, and trustworthy. I just got out of a 2 and half year serious relationship. Things just starting going down hill and we thought it best to seperate. So here i am once again looking for that special someone. I do work and have my own place. Its just me and my dog rimmy, Little shit means everthing to me. I wanna go back to school eventually for business managment and eventually later on down the road i wanna become a pilot. But for now this is what i do I work at a gas station and a also work on a farm. But if u wanna know more just send me a message.
What I'm Looking For

Who im looking for. Well basically im just looking for a kind, honest and loving woman. Someone between the ages of 19 and 23. Someone who i can come home to and just be myself around. a girl who isnt always up my ass and just doesnt want me for my money thats not what im looking for, so if thats what u are forget it, dont waste my time. I wanna be with someone thats more than a girlfriend but like my bestfriend. Communication, respect, honesty, caring, and loving is a must.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date