Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
joedaniel41
Looking for you
Online: 1793 days ago   Updated: 1793 days ago   Joined: 1793 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: WALDWICK New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Grey
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I've worked so hard at getting where I am with my career that when I stopped, took a breath and looked back, I realized I had forgotten one very important thing - someone to share it all with. I'm looking for my best friend, my soul mate, my lover and the person I want to grow old with. I know you're out there. I can hear you breathing.
What I'm Looking For

If you're into long lingering talks over coffee, I'm your man. If you enjoy the outdoors more than the indoors, I'm your man. If you feel just as comfortable in jeans as you do a suit and tie, you're the one for me.i love animals and your dog is cute, Do you have a wicked sense of humor? I do. Are you eager to learn new things and see the world with different eyes? I am. Are you looking for someone to walk beside you, hold your hand, tell you when you're brilliant and tell you when you're a bonehead? I am. Are you looking for someone to make you laugh until soda comes out of your nose? Yep, I'm looking for that too. I've been way to serious for way too long. So if you're looking for a companion, a friend, a lover, a soul mate, drop me a line. I've been looking for you too.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms