My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Honest, Hard Working, and Loyal.
Online: 2155 days ago   Updated: 2155 days ago   Joined: 2155 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mississippi United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Average
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Red, Blonde, Brown
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

i am one of the last living results of the old south. where share cropper meets aristocracy. i love the outdoors. riding horses, hunting, fishing,etc. i am a college football fanatic. the Ole Miss REBELS consume my thoughts and saturdays during football season. i tried college but it was boring. i have taken it upon myself to become self educated for the time being but going back to college isnt completely out of the picture right now. right now i work for my father. he owns a construction company. my brother and i will split the company when my father retires.
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a girl who is genuinely excited to see everyday. im into girly girls. i guess because it contridicts the manly image that i try to portray. im the kinda guy thats always going to covered in dirt or grease everyday after work, but when its time to go out im going to clean up nicely. a blazzer and a button down is standard attire when i go out so i need a girl who can compliment me. tom boys who are deathly opposed to a dress and heels are out the question. sorry. im a semi old fashioned guy so i need a girl who can relate.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date