My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Without love there are no dreams
Online: 2337 days ago   Updated: 2337 days ago   Joined: 2337 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Canberre Aust Capital Terr Australia
The Details
Body Type:
About Me

I am typically an easy going guy that will do anything for my best friends or family; I really enjoy the outdoors especially working in my yard. I like all types of sports and will try just about any sport one time. When it comes to doing things to relax, I am very comfortable with going out for the evening of just as comfortable staying in. I have always felt that as long as you enjoy the person you are with it really shouldn't make a whole lot of difference what you do. I have always been very close to my daughter,since i lost her mom,it hurt me when i remember her and would do anything in the world for her.
What I'm Looking For

someone that is happy with herself
and really has a caring personality. I would like someone who realizes that
family is very important and is willing to help out if the opportunity
presents itself. In addition, I would like to find someone who is just as
comfortable in jeans as she is in heels. Also I would like to find a lady
that appreciates when a gentleman takes the time to open doors for her and
also helps her put her coat on. A lady that doesn't mind being spoiled but
at the same time appreciates the little special things that are done for


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date