My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey hey, peoples, are you listening?
Online: 1766 days ago   Updated: 1766 days ago   Joined: 1766 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Randallstown Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
  Casual, Scruffy
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Alright, let's start this off. First, although my eyes are black, I DO have a soul, let's not go through that again. I am a student and employee. Friends are nice and all, but I have a void that I need to fill. I tend to be pretty funny, even though my sense of humor can be pretty dark (if you like Louis C.K., you shouldn't have a problem). Erm, I take martial arts, it has been my unofficial profession since I was 6. I play the electric guitar, although more sparingly now.

I don't like talking about myself too much. If there's anything you want to know, feel free to ask away.

What I'm Looking For

Alright, this should be simple:

1.) Please don't be a permanently angry person, I really like peace.
2.) Either have a good amount of energy or be able to tolerate someone with it (you won't see it upfront, but I have a hard time getting tired.
3.) I'm still in school and whatnot, so please don't expect too too much out me financially (I'm not broke or cheap, but I am in the habit of saving up a percentage of my paychecks for further down the line)
3.) ???
4.) The rest is just a case by case basis. I'm really easy to please.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date