My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm really good at minesweeper
Online: 1849 days ago   Updated: 1849 days ago   Joined: 1849 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sacramento California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a big sports fan, Love Pac-10 football, I really don't know what I would do if I couldn't watch ESPN, love the outdoors, love animals especially dogs, I would rather be camping right now, I'm a identical twin, I enjoy bbq'ing, I watch reality TV shows, I'm good at all sports, I work out about 4-5 times a week, I'm a fly fisherman, I like dive bars and good service at restaurant's, I don't eat mayonaise but it's completely fine if you do, mustard is the best condiment (there's this one mustard that I use to eat all the time but I can't find if for the life of me, it's made by Beaver and it's a Jalapeno mustard), I love sushi, I go to the movies by myself sometimes, my parents are still happily married, I lived in Missoula, MT., I'm a college grad, DVR and HD are awesome, I lived in Seattle for 10 years, the list goes on.....
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A girl that likes sports, can hang with the guys, likes to watch ESPN and reality TV shows, likes to eat out but who can hold her own in the kitchen, has more girlfriends than guyfriends, is health conciense and likes to work out, likes to overall have a good time and enjoy life. I'm also looking for someone to share my future with and someone who wants to start a family at some point.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date