My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Time for something new
Online: 2279 days ago   Updated: 2284 days ago   Joined: 2284 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a single mother with a pretty demanding job. I love what I do and I love being a mom, but unfortunately it has left me little time to actually go out and meet people. My time has to be planned at least a day or two in advance to allow time to find a sitter. I wish I could be as spur of the moment I used to be, but it's hard to do when you do it all alone. I love to spend time with my friends and I love to dance. It's one of my passions in life. I like to do a lot of other things too. I'm always up for almost anything as long as it's with good people and a good time. I don't do drugs and I'm not into games. I am looking for someone who is loyal, independant, and know what he wants in life. I am not looking for a one night stand or to go get married tomorrow, but I'd like to find someone to spend time with and maybe grow into more. If you'd like to know more, please feel free to stop by and say hi. I'd love to hear from you.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is loyal, finacially independant, and knows what he wants in life. I'm not into games or one night stands. I like someone who can make me see the brighter side of a situation even when I think there isn't one. Someone who can give a good massage is a BIG PLUS! I want someone who wants to do things with me and sometimes with my friends and family. I love to go to theme parks, camping, bowling, the beach, and I like to try new places. Most of all I'd like to find someone who is their own person and doesn't need someone else to tell them what to do. I'm an Italian New Yorker, so I need someone who can put me in my place if I need them to, in a nice, sweet way of course.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date