Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jkoceja85
Looking for someone nice!
Online: 1732 days ago   Updated: 2115 days ago   Joined: 2115 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Appearance:
  Average, Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  White
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

About Me:
I am currently an Instructional Aide. I work with Special Needs children. I have a great passion in helping others develop and succeed. I am very patient, understanding, and motivated to bring out the best in myself and the people who I am surrounded with.

I am a very down to earth, energetic, respectful, caring person. I am very enthusiastic and am always open to meeting new people and trying different things. I would consider myself pretty adventurous, I like to have fun and just enjoy things to their fullest and make the best out of any situation. Live everyday to its fullest, Love all, and Laugh everyday you can!

My Hobbies:
I like to stay active and fit, and compete against others and myself (running, biking, swimming, going to the gym) I like going to sporting events, being involved and around people, socializing, devoting my time to helping others, going to concerts...I am usually up for anything and everything.

Music: I like all kinds of music, not too picky. Anything that has a good rhythm and beat to it.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interest as I do. Someone who I can relate well with and enjoy spending time with. I am a very caring, respectful, passionate and committed person and do everything I can to gain trust, honesty, and respect.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms