Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jkeck86
Looking for a good, honest man.
Online: 2846 days ago   Updated: 2846 days ago   Joined: 2846 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

My name is Jordan. I'm a pharmacy technician which is something that I enjoy greatly...it keeps me on my toes :). I am a Christian and am looking for a Christian man that shares my beliefs. I am divorced and have no contact with my ex husband. I don't normally believe in divorce but I can tell you why it was necessary if you want to know. I don't have any kids yet but I hope to sometime soon so that's pretty important to me. I'm fine with someone that already has kids but I don't have any respect for deadbeat dads so if you fit into that category please don't bother messaging me. I like to read, watch movies, and hang out with friends and family when I have time. I also love outdoor activities like hiking, camping, and kayaking when the weather is nice. I'm a big chicken when it comes to it being cold outside so I guess it's a good thing I like in Texas lol. Well...that's a small sampling of my life. If you have questions just ask. :) Have a blessed day!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a nice, honest, kind, Christian man. I'm pretty old fashioned in my beliefs so I'd probably like to have someone that shares my beliefs. I want someone that has a good relationship with their family because I believe strongly that people tend to be more well adjusted when they're close to their family. That's not something I'm dead set on though because I understand that their are some family relationships that are unable to remain pleasant for certain reasons. As I said before, I do want kids so I want someone that is ready to settle down and start a family in the near future.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms