Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jjd352
Single In The 352 Area
Online: 2028 days ago   Updated: 2028 days ago   Joined: 2028 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Webster Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello ladies, my name is Jeffery or Jeff for short.

I'm a down to earth country boy who dips snuff. I am who I am. I'm not gonna change for anyone. I'm an easy person to get along with. I enjoy having fun with family & friends. I don't drink or do drugs. I'm done with the whole partying scene. I just wanna settle down with that special someone. Someone who treat me right. I've been hurt alot. I don't wanna hurt anymore.

I am Disabled. So, if you gonna judge someone because of their Disabilities. Then please keep on moving. I'm tired of female's judging me. I've been single 8 years because of it. You may look at me and say, "You don't look Disabled". I may not look Disabled. But, I am mentally challenged.

I love to go camping, fishin, muddin, going for walks, bowling & going to the movies. I love playing pool, horse shoes, cards, board games, the Wii & chess. I enjoy having barbecue's with family & friends.

I love listening to country music.

FAVORITE MOVIES: The Twilight Saga, Harry Potter, Rush Hour, Police Academy, Beverly Hills Cop, Back To The Future, Smokey And The Bandit, Godzilla, The Condemned, Damage, Speed, The Replacements, Liar Liar, Me Myself & Irene, Celtic Pride, 2012, The Day After Tomorrow, Gran Torino, Heartbreak Ridge, Two Mules For Sister Sara, Paul, Independence Day, The A-Team, Phineas & Ferb: The Movie, South Park: Bigger Longer & Uncut, Scooby-Doo & Dirty Dancing.

FAVORITE TV SHOWS: The A-Team, Knight Rider, Charmed, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Hunters International, Ghost Whisperer, That '70s Show, WWE Monday Night Raw, WWE Friday Night Smackdown, TNA Impact Wrestling, Phineas & Ferb, Family Guy, Amercian Dad, South Park, The Simpsons, Scooby-Doo Where Are You & King Of The Hill

What I'm Looking For

Single White Female's

Ages: 18 - 30

Must be faithful, respectful, trustworthy, loyal, understanding, caring & loving.

Must not be judmental about everything.

Must be able to communicate in a relationship.

Must enjoy life.

Must not be a cheater, liar or a thief.

Must take her relationship seriously.

Must be ready to settle down & start a family.

Must be able to drive (I don't have a license yet).




 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
126.9531ms