My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I have a lot of love and affection to give.
Online: 1426 days ago   Updated: 1426 days ago   Joined: 1426 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  In Need of Attention
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I would like to think that i am an easy going kinda person. I am a Respectful, kind,Giving, Loving, caring, sharing, Trustworthy and Loyal person. I have a lot of love and affection to give. Not a lot of man will admit that they enjoy doing the Housework, Washing, Cooking and running around after their loved ones. So i must be different to many man. I value honesty, fidelity and companionship but also need space to pursue my own interests. I see my self as intelligent, with a good sense of humor and I don't take myself too seriously. I am looking for the same qualities in a woman. Looks are not important - its the person inside that matters. . Great smile, captive eyes, good hygiene and usually well dressed (unless of course I am working around the house), well grounded, and I know that being sexy is a state of mind rather than ones appearance.. I absolutely love music and movies, and I have a wide and varied taste for both.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is passionate, smart, warm and loving, spirited, and willing to explore the world with me. I am looking for you to sweep me off my feet and inspire me and introduce me to your world. I Love a good laugh , have a dry sense of humor, but am a serious person. I am straight forward, honest, generous to a fault, kind, considered well-read and am looking for the same in a real woman. I am looking for someone that is interested in being cared for and is capable of caring for me.... I really believe life is too short and precious to waste a minute, I choose to be happy every morning when my feet hit the ground. I love doing outdoor stuff, like biking, hiking, and the occasional tennis or ski outing. A lot of my free time is currently spent exercising, reading, gardening, I would love to spend more time copying up by a fire, engaging in long interesting conversations, snuggling up in front of a good movie, and being exposed to new hobbies and interests of my woman.I truly enjoy the simple things in life- a really good cup of coffee in the morning, a great glass of wine, a long walk outside on a beautiful day, spending time with my friends, I’m a big believer in manners. If you write to me, I will always respond, even if it's to decline your interest. I expect others to do the same. This whole internet thing is impersonal enough, don’t we at least deserve to be acknowledged, even if it is to say “No, thank you.”

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date