My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am all about having a good time.
Online: 1637 days ago   Updated: 1637 days ago   Joined: 1637 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is James. I like to play sports mainly soccer, basketball, and football. I also like to watch hockey, baseball (NY Yankees!), and football. I also enjoy playing video games. I'm majoring in engineering currently and I'm just finishing up my freshman year of college. I am a private DJ meaning I create my own remixes. I can't live without music. I listen to almost anything from the 90's, dubstep, electronic, rap, hip-hop, and alternative rock. I love going to concerts. I love to listen to music loud in my car which is why i put two 12 inch subwoofers in my car. I also enjoy cooking delicious foods. I like to be sarcastic but as long as you can take a joke or even better be sarcastic right back, then we'll get along great. I really know how to make people laugh because of my great sense of humor, and i like to party. Also I live within walking distance of the beach so we can chill in the sand all you want. I also like going to block island, its always a blast. I like to do roadtrips just about anywhere because I am always down to explore new places. I've been told that I have a nice butt for a guy ;). And I'm easy to talk to so send me a message.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and willing to try new things. Someone who isn't afraid to get a little dirty. I hope to find someone who likes to travel as much as I do. One day before I die It is my dream to go to New Zealand because of the beautiful landscape.
In a relationship, I'm looking for someone who can be supportive and honest. I want someone who can tell me if something is bothering them without any hesitation, especially if it is because of me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date