My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a teddy bear ?
Online: 1737 days ago   Updated: 1737 days ago   Joined: 1737 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

To start off with - I am 6'7" and about 365 lbs. The penalties from quitting smoking...60 lbs gone - still a few more to go..lol
I live in the country between Duncan and Reidville with 7 dogs -- sometimes, I think they allow me to live with them! I work 8 to 5, 6 days a week. Both my son and daughter are grown, but we still manage to talk every day or so and get together to cook out or have dinner every so often.

In my free time I enjoy getting out and exploring back roads -- just seeing where a road goes and whats down it. Take a ride up in the mountains or go to the lake or even drive down to the coast. I enjoy looking around small towns and antique stores. I've found estate auctions are quite interesting. My favorite getaway is a weekend at the ocean, whether the Outer Banks or some of the islands off the coast between Charleston & Jacksonville.

Used to have horses and cows for neighbors -- but neighbor sold them. Life is good -- and quiet. Sitting out on the deck about sundown is my favorite time of the day. Have a drink or a glass of wine and enjoy the solitude while unwinding from the day. It would only improve to have someone to share it with. It would be nice to have someone to eat dinner with, snuggle up on the couch and watch a movie or just talk about our day.

For music, I enjoy about everything from old country, bluegrass, 50's & 60's pop to classic rock to new country and new contemporary. Not into rap crap, hip hop or opera.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm not much different than most people on here in that I'm looking for someone that wants to enjoy some good company, good conversation, experience life together with all the good and bad that we go through.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date