My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Journalists Should Have Better Headlines..
Online: 1846 days ago   Updated: 1846 days ago   Joined: 1846 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Howell Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, my name is Josh, I'm 21 years old and was born in Adelaide, Australia. I am currently a Junior attending the University of Michigan-Flint pursuing a degree in journalism. You can say writing is a passion of mine, and has been for quite some time. It is something I want to do for the rest of my life, and I am looking for someone to share that journey with.

I am the oldest of three, and my family means the world to me. My mom has been my rock my entire life, and I would do anything for her. I also have a one-year-old god daughter, named Cali. When she came into the world, she immediately changed my life, I fell in love the second I held her for the first time. I love kids, I look at myself as a good father figure and I know what makes a kid happy. Dating someone who has a child would not be a problem for me in about 10 years time, but as far as the immediate future is concerned, I won't be able to date anyone with a child, it's just too difficult. Please don't be disrespected, it's just a personal decision.

My music taste is all over the place, I like anything from Lil Wayne to Blink-182. I am big into playing my acoustic guitar, it is my release. If I have a bad day I can always play my guitar and it will immediately cheer me up.

Anything else you would like to know, please don't hesitate to message me. :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I joined this site in hopes of finding someone. Ideally, I would like to find someone I can connect with in a higher level. Yes, sharing the same musical and movie tastes is great. But I want that connection of intelligence, the sharing of similar philosophies.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date