My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
wolverine searching for his moon
Online: 2211 days ago   Updated: 2280 days ago   Joined: 2280 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Loch Raven Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey whats up welcome to my profile. I am John 24, living in Towson.I AM 100% GOTH!!! I am only here for a serious honest relationship so if you want something else you dont belong on my profile lol. Anyway i am a drinker and smoker, I am addicted to peircings and tattoos. I am a gamer and a horror movie freak!! Plus I have to admit that i am a cuddler and romantic when it comes to dating....anything and everything that makes you smile i shall do/give to you the best i can. If you want to know more please email me. Im looking for a girl who can kick my ass at video games,cuddle in bed and watch a horror movie and go "aww look his head got blowed up HAHA" or just simply hang out and drink and smoke and all in all just be happy being around me and in her heart feels like she found something real cuz thats all i am is real and honest "bullshit and drama is for kids"!!
What I'm Looking For

Hey ladies this is where i tell you what i expect from you...you have to be honest, caring, affectionate, passionate, unique, and most of all Open Minded. I dont really judge people but i do have standards just like everyother human that walks around lol. I would LOVE for the girl of my dreams to be goth just like me and just acccept and love the fact that i wear a leash and collar for "taken" purposes (Im his and he is mine)!But you dont always get what you want in life so with that said I am looking for a girl around my height between 5'5 and 6'2 would be nice and weight honestly i dont like overweight women honestly i would want to date some one who is between 90-160 pounds (cuz im 97).

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date