Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jgirl91
You wanna know about me just ask :)
Online: 2136 days ago   Updated: 2136 days ago   Joined: 2136 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I like to read and write, i love most kinds of music. I am going for a bachelors degree in criminal justice to become a P.I. Im kinda quiet til i get to know someone and then im a pretty open person. I am honest, sometimes too honest. I try to be nice to everyone and i am loyal to my family and those i call friend. I love tattoos but sadly only have one so far but i plan on getting more. So, if you're interested feel free to say hello :)

I love to read almost anything. My favorite author is Sherrilyn Kenyon and i have actually met her.
I love 80's movies and old black and white movies. Some of my favorite movies: Boondock Saints, Charlie Bartlett, Sherlock Holmes, Pretty in Pink, Twilight.
I dont watch tv very much but my favorite shows are Criminal Minds and Unsolved Mysteries.
I love most music, except most country and rap. My favorites are Linkin Park, Goo Goo Dolls, Bon Jovi, Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum, Mat Kearney, Kate Voegele, Shaggy, Rob Thomas, Theory of a Deadman, Three Days Grace, Thriving Ivory, Eminem, Kesha, Lady Gaga.

What I'm Looking For

I value honesty above all else. Im looking for a guy who treats me right and respects me...i prefer taller guys but i wont be picky i like tattoos theyre very cool, someone who is down to earth and likes to have fun. Someone smart, funny, a bit offbeat, preferrably someone who reads but its okay if you dont, a bit of a romantic side.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5546ms