Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jewel6262
Must love dogs :)
Online: 1616 days ago   Updated: 1619 days ago   Joined: 1619 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Marlboro Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Trendy, Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm a very outgoing girl who loves the city, funny movies, my puppy, traveling and music of all kinds. I'm at the point in my life where I'm simply looking for someone to enjoy this ride with...someone who I can kick back, relax and be goofy with.

I really love making other people laugh and am very optimistic. I'm most definitely a sarcastic one. I enjoy a night out in the city, but I always enjoy a good night in watching a movie with a glass of wine. My family and best friends mean everything to me. I'm passionate about my career plans and hope to go to grad school in the near future. I believe it's important to love what you do and not work just to work. Being supportive of one another's goals and aspirations is key. I work in the television news industry and enjoy it because everyday brings something new. I work close to Boston and love going into the city after work and in my free time. My job allows me to stay informed on what's going on near me and around the world which is a plus. If you enjoy watching/reading the news you get a check plus!

Although succeeding in my field is important to me, I don't like to take things too seriously. Family always comes first and I always make time for my friends and those who mean the most.

What I'm Looking For

I'm a believer in honesty, trust, a great sense of humor, ambition and of course a great smile. I'm a very positive and upbeat person and I'm just looking for someone who shares such similar traits. Seeking a serious relationship. Please message me only if you're looking for the same. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms