My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1713 days ago   Updated: 1713 days ago   Joined: 1713 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I just graduated high school. I'm starting community college at ECC this fall. Helping others is my passion. I plan to study either Elementary Education or Pediatric Nursing. There's always a smile on my face. I love to laugh! People tell me i'm the nicest person they've ever met. I'm sweet and innocent. I have a big heart and I always put others before myself. I'm a wannabe country girl. I love sports. My heart is in Wisconsin! I'm a big Green Bay Packer and Milwaukee Brewers fan! I love playing fastpitch softball, volleyball and basketball for fun. I'm a Christian. Church and God are very important to me. In my free time, I go to lots of concerts (alternative/pop punk, country and contemporary christian). I love to drive around with my windows down and country music up! I love food and I'm not afraid to admit it.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before yoMovies/Videos, Music and concerts, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Volunteering, Watching sportsSports and exercise: Baseball, Weights / Machines, VolleyballExercise habits: Exercise 1-2 times per weekPets: I have Dogs
I like
I'll tell you later
I have Dogs I like One toy poodle named Bella! Political views: Middle of the RoadSign: GeminiCollege: I'll tell you later Favorite Hot Spots: Stevens Point, WI
Ft. Myers Beach, FL Favorite Things: I love all country music! If I could, I would listen to it all u can start messaging other members


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date