My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Seeking a friend for the end of the world.
Online: 1901 days ago   Updated: 1901 days ago   Joined: 1901 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Portsmouth Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well.. My name is Jessica. I grew up in Southern Ohio and I love it here. That being said I don't necessarily want to live here for the rest of my life lol. I'm very easy going and down to earth. It doesn't take much to make me happy. I love to laugh, and if you can make me laugh I will love you, too. I'm looking for a guy who can make me happy. Who I can have a good time with going out on the town or just staying home and watching a movie. I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating I guess - I think men should pay for dinner and open the door. I also think women should cook and clean for their men - most of the time, haha.

I'm currently in school finishing my degree in sociology. I am also minoring in criminology. I hope to be a social worker of some sort when I graduate and eventually work with an adoption agency. I also work. I work in a pharmacy doing whatever needs to be done, mostly dealing with difficult patients haha.

I'm a typical girl in that I like shopping and other girly things. My favorite color is pink. I love traveling. I'm never happier than I am when I am laying on a beach listening to the waves. I love sports! Baseball is my favorite! Go Reds! I love going to baseball games as much as possible. I also enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, amusment parks.. As long as I'm having a good time, I'm not too picky.

I'm just looking for a guy to have a good time with.. Maybe that could be you?

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy with a good sense of humor, someone who can make me laugh. I like a guy who is into sports and other many things lol. I like men to be men. I want a man who will take me to dinner, open the doors, and pay for it, too. I tend to like older men (I'm not talking old enough to be my grandpa!) only because they tend to have everything together. I have a job and I have my life together. I don't want to have to babysit someone. I want someone mature, but not too serious.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date