Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jessie2460
Looking for a Commitment
Online: 2044 days ago   Updated: 2044 days ago   Joined: 2044 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Woodridge Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hi. My Names Jessie. I’m 21, I live with my parents for the time being. trying to save up money for my own place one day. I am currently working 3 part time jobs as a dog groomer and thinking of going back to school in the spring to start a different career. I am thinking of maybe criminal justice or human services or both if I have the time and money. I like to spend time with friends and family if its inside or going out. i can be out going and laid back depending on the day, maybe a little shy when I first meet people but I definitely open up once I get to know someone. I love the outdoors...camping, bonfires, cook outs, biking, taking my dog out for a walk or by myself, love taking a drive...just around. rollerblading, ice skating, boating, I like to play some sports with friends and family just for fun...volleyball, swimming, basketball, bad mitten, gymnastics, baseball. I don’t however enjoy watching sports. i also enjoy racecars. ill watch that sometimes if its on. movies...horror, drama, suspense, chick flicks, comedies. I also like to play video games such as Mario, racing, some fighting, the Sims, Oregon trail, sonic. i also like to go to the game room, bowling, mini golfing, ping pong, air hockey, board games, shopping, listening to music, drawing, writing, photography, I love to collect military things especially my dads and my grandpa's things.
What I'm Looking For

I am an old fashioned girl looking for an old fashioned man. Someone who lives in Illinois ONLY! Someone who lives no more than an hour from 60517. IF YOU LIVE OUTSIDE OF ILLINOIS DON’T MESSAGE ME! Who’s age group is from 22 to 33 ONLY! No older and no younger. A man who wants to fall in love. NO FLINGS OR JUST FRIENDS! A man who knows what he wants. Who knows how to treat women like queens not trash. Who’s an outdoorsy type guy…camping, biking, sports, walks and so on. Someone who likes movies too. Who loves animals especially cats and children. I don’t have children but I do have nieces and nephews. Must want kids. Someone who doesn’t party. No drinking more than they can handle everyday or every weekend. No drugs, pot, or anything illegal. If u do any of these, don’t message me. Someone who knows how to be serious when the time needs it. Someone who isn’t going to un away from had situations. Face it head on. Someone without a bad criminal history! Someone with a job and can support himself. Someone with a car so that he can come and spend time with me. Someone loving, caring, respectful, attentive, affectionate, honest, loyal, family oriented, fun and funny.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms