Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jesse25
Looking for someone
Online: 1883 days ago   Updated: 2607 days ago   Joined: 2607 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Peora Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

My name is Jesse. I just graduated from ASU with a degree in Bachelors of Chemistry. I am attempting to get into medical school, but before i can apply i need to take the MCAT(the official medical school acceptance exam). In the meantime, I am only taking one course that may help me into physician assistant school instead. In my spare time, I like to listen to rock and roll or metal music, but i am usually up for any kind of music. I just came back from a trip to israel so i am attempting to get back into my inner judaism. im learning hebrew which is very difficult. The most difficult part is getting my ass out of bed to go to temple or a jewish community. If i can find a jewish girl that could go with me that would be awesome. Its always easy to get motivated when there is someone by your side. Since i got back, I have been in a huge hiking mood but there is noone around to go hiking with so i end up going on a treadmill and thats it. I also love playing guitar and singing, except i havnt played guitar in a few years so i need practice. Also my singing sounds terrible , but i love to sing anyways cuz its relaxing. Well thats as much i can think about me. Youll just have to learn the rest by hanging out with me
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who has ambitions to do something with her life, rather then just be a McDonalds girl. That would be no fun. Truly at this point, Im not quite sure what I am looking for. I have never had a girlfriend, and I am trying this for the first time. Therefore I am open to just about anything. I would prefer the girl would be jewish. If not thats ok. Its just a preference.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms