Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jess2210
no more games, just want a great MAN!
Online: 1988 days ago   Updated: 1988 days ago   Joined: 1988 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average   Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey there im a mom to a baby boy and he is my main hobby, goal, and dreams. I have lots more but he is my number one focus. Im a really unique person I love life and work hard. I dont like drama I really just cant stand it. my family is my world im extremely lucky to have them. I do spend a lot of time with my dad... Thats right boys im a huge daddy's girl. So on my free time I love to fish, camp, have a cold beer, shop, see movies, ride anything fast, learn new thing, see new things, and really live my crazy fun life, even if that means staying in cuddling on the couch (and I miss that) or going out on the town... I really just go with the flow. I have a great life, have nice stuff and work hard for it I work harder for what I want though. So what brings me here? Im missing the man to go with my life. Im not looking to be ur next booty call or fb or to marry you tomorrow. I want a true good man that can keep up with me be there and have fun. I really dont want to jump into anything, so going slow becoming friends works for me. After that we can go from there, im open and honest loyal and fun ! Have any ? Just ask I wont bite!.... Ok! ok, im done being nice sick of the games! So let me start here, if u dont look like ur profile pics dont talk to me til u have ones that do. Im not talking about what u looked like in high school im talking now. Next would be I like older men not a man that could be my dad but mid 20s early 30s. I just feel that they are on the same page as me in life. 3rd im not a fat girl but im no barbie im Hispanic Italian and white so with that being said y would I be a barbie? I have curves. I try to go to the gym as much as I can. Watch what I eat. But im happy so thats all that matters. 4th I love kids would like to be with a man that has a kid(s). Or with a man that understands my son comes first and will still be there for me! My son dont need a daddy he has his. 5th im just me, I wont change for u. Im a great person just trying to find the next chapter in my life. So if its going to be endless e mails or text please dont bug me. I hope u find what ur looking for.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

someone who has his life together, no extreme drama, has a job, car, house, good head on his shoulder, i cant do cocky, loves life and whats a relationship, no games!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3204ms