My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Athletic and fun
Online: 1739 days ago   Updated: 1739 days ago   Joined: 1739 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tomahawk Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey guys, my name is Jessica. I am currently do live in Milwaukee as of now, but I am in a crossroads in my life and I am planning on moving back up around the Tomahawk area when I find a job and go to school at the Northcentral Technical College there in Wausau hopefully in the fall. Long story short: I have no attachments or reasons to stay here in Milwaukee anymore and I want to do what's best for me or what will be most beneficial to me at this point in my life.

I am a very easy person to get along with and I have a great sense of humor. I am open to city things such as festivals, concerts, museums, shopping, etc. Country things such as bon fires, four wheeling, dirtbiking...you name it. I never got too much into fishing and hunting, but that isn't to say I don't like them or would never give them a try. I played semi pro football for a year here in Milwaukee, which was super fun, but I realized I have some more important things in life to focus on right now. I am willing to spend nights out; maybe get a drink although I'm not much of a drinker, catch a movie, hit the mall, go bowling, or stay in and perhaps watch a movie at home, cook some dinner, and perhaps play a board game or video game. I also like traveling, beaches, and snowboarding. Trust me...I'm a fun person :)

I like a variety of music; some of my favorite bands from a few different genres are: Luke Bryan, Incubus, Rise Against, Eminem, Slipknot, Never Shout Never, Plain White T's, Hot Chelle Ray, Taylor Swift, Pink Floyd, Johnny Cash. Told ya it's a variety :) As for movies, anything that can make me laugh is at the top of my list and right now that movie is 30 Minutes or Less. Favorite tv shows are American Dad, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Pawn Stars, Dexter, and NCIS.

Obviously I have my goals, short term for now, but we'll see where it takes me. I would consider myself a very fun person to hang with since I can do the city life or country life thing.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I guess if I at all interested you, feel free to ask questions or if you just wanna talk. I'm looking to hopefully get to know someone up in the area to make it a little more incentive for wanting to move up there :) Preferably someone with goals in life, faith, someone who likes to be fit and active, a non-smoker for sure, and someone who knows the importance of family.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date