Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jeryme32
Looking for love in all the wrong places..
Online: 1553 days ago   Updated: 1556 days ago   Joined: 1556 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: sarver Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Who i am is someone that you might say is a hopeless, old fashioned romantic type of guy looking for love in that special someone that is out there waiting for me to find her. I have may passtimes that i love to do in my spare time when i am not to busy with spending time with my parents and the helping with what they might need help out with (A.K.A. Live at home with parents, just for the time being now). I love the great out doors, especially when it comes to warm sunny days where i can do almost anything that there is to imagine that you can to outside. The most that I commonly do though is play with the family dogs, do yard work (mowing the grass), garding in he summer time, feeding the birds and riding my 21 speed mountain bike on the trails that are near my parents home. I am very realious and have a strong faith in God and our Lord Jesus Christ and i thank him in pray everyday for what he has done for the whole entire world for sacrificing his life for us so that we may have eternal life and one day return to our rightful place in the heavens above. I love music, especially from the 80's and the 90's era. My favorite movies would have to be Avatar and Dune. If there was anyone that I would look up too right now for courage and respect for what they are doing right and that would be my younger brother because he has done so much in his life by joining the military (navy) and have gone over seas and protected our rights and freedoms that we have the privilages today.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is down to earth, honest, repectful, pasionate, loving, caring, loves to cuddle and snuggle under the blanket in the cold mornings. she has to love animals and her family of course. She has to have a love and faith for god. she has to love watching movies and cartoons and love to listen to music there is alot that i would like to add here, but i would like to reveal what i am looking for to may of you that have an interest in me and see if you are the one or not..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms