Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jerseygirl78
I'm Single and Looking for LTR!
Online: 2128 days ago   Updated: 2128 days ago   Joined: 2128 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

In life we all look for our perfect match. I am at a time in my life where I can say I am ready to settle down with someone. Friendship in any relationship is very important to me. I have worked with many couples on their BIG Day. I am looking to find my soul-mate and start a life together. I am a Certified Wedding Planner, Photographer, and I am a Marketing Manager for a company. I am a single mom of two and very blessed. For fun I like to sing, dance, travel, photography, movies, and hang out with the kids. I am a free spirit and love making new friends. I am looking for someone with a great personality and someone who can make me laugh! Must be understanding and have very good communication skills. Being good with kids is a plus! I have alot to offer to the right man!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants out of life. Someone with a great personality and that can make me laugh. Must be a good communicator and be understanding. I am looking for someone who is good with kids also. Someone who enjoys cooking and cuddling. Hopeless Romantic and Great Kisser!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms