Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jerry55
Do these sites realy work
Online: 1738 days ago   Updated: 1754 days ago   Joined: 1754 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: GalesburgLosey Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

who am I? An average guy. I work hard and struggle like everyone. The rewards are few but would like to find someone to share them with. My past times? My kids and grand kids are the most important things in my life. I love hot rods and muscle cars so I like the car show and cruz events. I am an old rocker, I still play my drums and am with some guys starting a band. I like to be out doors in the summer, fishing, camping, going for road trips and just site seeing. The winter time is for football, and cuddling on the couch, keeping each other warm. All of this is no fun alone. my interests have all pretty much been addressed above. My life? Not enough room, short version. Grew up in Chicago, moved to the suburbs at age 15. 28 years in law enforcement. worked my way up from a security officer to a 3 year stint as police chief. And these rewards resulted in my family being short changed. this is why my kids and grand kids are now the most important things. but would also like some one to relax and be comfortable with. Make no mistake I dont claim to be perfect in any way. I am an old school gentleman, very loyal, I do have some trust issues but im trying.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is serious about a relationship. Has done all their dumb mistakes already. and can accept me for who I am. At 57 there wont be much changing me. But I am willing and able to talk about any diferences and work them out. If your not willing to work together then why bother. Honesty is the staple.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms