My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for fresh start in E-TOWN
Online: 1790 days ago   Updated: 1792 days ago   Joined: 1792 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Elizabethtown Kentucky United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a recently released guy that has had alot of time to think and place my prioritys in order. Due to being new to the area i really dont know anybody. Im in to amature bodybuilding and will be workingvon my personal training licence and degree in the spring. Im looking for a few casual dates possibly long term relationship. Ive got alot of catching up to do on my sex life and my financial lifeso just so you know , im kind of broke at the moment, no reason to bs about it. But its me, no foolishness involved, no half truths or anything of the nature. So if you wanna chat , i hope you open up enough to talk about things because when people are shy it makes me feel like i said something wrong. I love physical fitness but im not a health nut, im country and believe in eatting good. Not big on tv, would rather just lay back on my bed and relax. If you want to know more , please just ask.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im not to picky to be honest. Just somebody that is honest and isnt worried about everyones opinion. That has grown up and knows what they want in life, even if they are not even sure how they are going to accompolish it yet. Preferably someone that wants kids someday but not in a rush at the moment.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date