Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jenny92
hey yal!!! whats up??
Online: 2182 days ago   Updated: 2182 days ago   Joined: 2182 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

hi, i'm Jennifer, i live in Greenville, i have recently moved from West Virginia and i don't know very many people in Greenville. i do tend to be very shy and keep to myself but once you get to know me, i'm a pretty good person, i'm very honest and caring. i love my family even if its hard to see sometimes. i believe in keeping traditions and i'm not fond of changes. i'm not the brightest light bulb in the box but i can always find away to manage. i'm just turning 20. i have been through a lot so i'm very skeptical of people. also i have a little girl. i don't have very many interests. i do tend to attempt to make everything perfect and sometimes i come off the wrong way because of that, and i'm not very good with words at all. i did drop out of school and i'm on my way to finishing online, i do live with my mother for the time being an also i don't drive or work at the moment but i pray to come across some good luck soon. well that's pretty much my life for the time being. feel free to message me.
What I'm Looking For

someone who is ok with who they are, even if they don't have much, but they always strive to be better. i don't like liars or people who exaggerate who and what they are.
also someone who is mature enough to be a parent. and is a christian.
someone who is very family oriented, and is a hard working person.
someone who can laugh at the little things and who dos not care whats on the outside.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1562ms