Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jenniferm1477
Looking to meet people and see where it goes..
Online: 2269 days ago   Updated: 2269 days ago   Joined: 2269 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

photography, web design, traveling to see new places, car shows, going to the movies or renting, music, comedy clubs, snowmobiling-only went once but loved it, collect shot glasses from all over, bowling, shooting pool, swimming, reading, kickball-havent played in yrs, board games, baking, crossword puzzles, puzzles, laser tag-I would love to try paintball but not sure I can take the pain, scrapbooking, tv shows, walking

I do have kids and they will be living with me full-time in a few months. They are my world and they definitely come first. I know how to manage a family though and I will make time for someone in my life.
I would just like to have someone that is willing to share their time as well.

What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet someone who is honest, faithful, trustworthy, considerate, affectionate, patient and family oriented.

I'm not going to say that physical attraction is not important to me. I do have to be somewhat attracted to the person. Personality makes things even better.

Being mentally and emotionally attracted to someone. This is hard to explain...so it could make for good conversation :)

Communication is very important. I need someone that can communicate. Texting is a great thing but should not take over as a way to get to know someone. What ever happened to actually talking on the phone ;)

I am here to find someone that I can have a relationship with if things were to go that way. I am not here to find a hook-up.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms