Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jennifer46142
I am who I am...BAM!
Online: 1597 days ago   Updated: 1597 days ago   Joined: 1597 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Southside of Indy Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My name is Jennifer and I have a 5 year old daughter who is everything to me.

I enjoy walking, scrap booking, interior decorating, hanging out with friends.

I have an enormous sense of humor and you must have one too. I love to have fun and be myself but also know when its time to be serious and act like an adult. I am independent and not looking for someone to take care of me. I have a job and my own home.

Looking for someone to hang out with and go do fun things. I have met some wonderful people, but no one that I can really click with. The biggest problem that I seem to run in to, is not being able to find someone who wants to see me as much as I want to see them. If we click, I want to be able to spend time together and get to know you...not see you once a week.

Ps: do not email me if: you're throwing gang signs up in your picture, u have pictures with no shirt on and are trying to show off your "6 pack", have tattoos on your face/neck, etc... Also, do not send me your number and ask me to call you. Thats not how this works. We are all adults here, lets act like it. =)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for: Someone fun, outgoing, excellent sense of humor and loves to laugh, has a good head on his shoulders, independent.

NOT looking for: Someone who wants me to take care of them or expects to take care of me, no job, etc.... common sense stuff right? :-)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms