Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jennifer2012
learn lessons from your past.. enjoy the present..
Online: 1772 days ago   Updated: 1772 days ago   Joined: 1772 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello my names Jennifer :-) I'm new on the sight and I'm going to enjoy meeting new people . Well I was raised in Alabama so I'm a southern girl.. I. Was raised with strong family values and good morals. I always try to be as honest as possible in any givin situation. I'm not cheater and id prefer not to associate myself with people of that sort of nature. I'm a very loyal but hard driven woman and I know what it is I want. I'm a mother first before anything else so if you enjoy children great if not please look move on !! I'm laid back and not much into fighting or drama. I am looking for a nice man who has a open heart and who's loving he must work and not live in his parents basement.. :-) im simple really I can enjoy just about anything I'm not picky I am southern so I love to cook and honestly enjoy the simple things in life :-) so if your wanting to know more about me just ask !! Take care
What I'm Looking For

I'm. Looking for a great guy who will love me for who I am inside and out. A guy who will be faithful and honest. You must like children and understand that there my first priority. I want a guy who is completely settled in his life I'm not exspecting to much from this but maybe that one special guy is out there looking for me too !!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms