My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
life is fun
Online: 1857 days ago   Updated: 1859 days ago   Joined: 1859 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Friends say i'm fun to be with but consider myself a lady with a good sense of humor. I'm honest, sincere, compassionate, open minded, loving, caring and understanding. I'm quite a domestic lady, prefer to keep my apartment tidy because house-keeping and family values are very important to me. As much as i enjoy romance, action and thriller movies, i also enjoy scuba diving, skiing, cooking, reading, spending time on the beach, swimming, bowling and walks in the park. I love kids so visit the orphanage on weekends with clothes and toy too. I guess that's the reason im told to be generous and kind so you won't see me pass by someone in need.
What I'm Looking For

The age, height, weight is not a priority because compromise in relationship is what i believe in. I am not looking for something unbelievable neither am i looking for the Prince in the shining armor, or the movie star or the billionaire but someone to give my unconditional love since i'm a hopeless romantic person whose heart is filled with a big desire to love with all the warmth in the world. i believe love is not about finding the right person but creating a right relationship. Its not about how much love you have in the beginning, it's how much love you build till the end so interested to communicate with a someone who knows what he wants in life to share our views, thoughts and dreams together as one. lets chat to see if you know what you want.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date