My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey, I may not be the best, but I am honest!
Online: 2017 days ago   Updated: 2017 days ago   Joined: 2017 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Columbus Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I have a small, home repair/maintenance business. I do all my own electrical, and plumbing work, and carpentry work as well. I enjoy doing landscaping for friends and family. In my backyard, I have a small pond that I built 25 years ago. It holds about 2,500 gallons, and features two waterfalls and is home to koi, and other types of goldfish. It's a great stress reliever!

I like all the seasons, but Fall is my favorite time of year. The cooler temperatures, college and pro football, and the Holiday Season, can't be beat. I enjoy seeing the faces of the kids this time of year, because the excitement of Christmas is reflected in their eyes. For me, it doesn't get any better than that.

As stated earlier, I am divorced. But my former spouse and I are on good terms, and if one of us needs help with something, help is given.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone about the same age as me, give, or take a few years. Someone who is about the same size as me, slender to average. A person who likes to go for a walk, and it doesn't matter where we go. Someone who likes to travel occasionally, but doesn't want to do it all the time. I've always wanted to see New England in the fall. Perhaps that might happen this year or next.

And finally, Ladies, if you smoke don't contact me. I smoked for twenty years, but quit over twenty five years ago, so I know what it's like. I'm not going to watch another family member or friend, die from the effects of smoking.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date