My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just a fish in the sea waiting to be "hooked"
Online: 1714 days ago   Updated: 1714 days ago   Joined: 1714 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 22   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Ogden Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

well hello there :) the name is Joe! I am currently a high school student at the moment, but I"m graduating high school this year. I am also attending a community college part time and I'm doing PC Technician as a skill I could use after I graduate high school, it's not really something I probably want to go into, but I really want to go to Weber State to get my Bachelors in Pyschology because that is something I want to major in. I like to read, write, draw, bake, and decorate cakes in my spare time. I also enjoy to camp and go up to my family's summer cabin in Island Park Idaho. I have been out since last march but only to my parents and siblings, I am currently trying to work on coming out to the rest of my family but it's going to be awhile. I enjoy all sorts of music, so it just really depends on what kind of mood I am in, but my favorite genres are Gothic, 60s 70s 80s and country! My favorite foods are Italian and Chinese, I would like to try Greek it sounds pretty good! I have two sisters and one brother, me being the middle child of the family! I am shy and quiet person when you first talk to me, but once you talk to met more I will open up and talk to you non-stop! if there is anything more you would like to know, feel free to message me! - Joe

What I'm Looking For

I'm currently looking for friends at the moment, just to see how things go, if they develop more than I guess a Long Term Relationship

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date