Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jefkgib
Live to learn, Learn to live
Online: 2254 days ago   Updated: 2298 days ago   Joined: 2298 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black, Grey
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Jeffery I'm originally from South Florida, now I live in Atlanta. I attend DeVry University majoring in Business and CIS. I'm an entreprenuer and the CEO of OUTRE Group, LLC. I love to try new things and explore I also love to have fun. The things that I to do is play sports , travel, enjoy the beach, enjoy family, and party. I also like doing the simple things in life it can be fishing, playing cards, or just relax and read books. I easy to get along with I have no kind of drama in my life I rather live in peace lol. I can handle a busy lifestyle because I grew up living that kind of lifestyle but not I'm older and wiser instead of doing things the hard way by taking the easy way out, you can make things easier by working smart instead of hard. That just came on the top of my head by the way :).

What I'm Looking For

Somebody genuine and don't mind riding through a long journey with me. Someone that looks to the future and not the past. Family oriented, loyal, have a lot of heart. Loves children, don't judge, strong and open minded. Has a bright future when they think about their future.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms