Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jefferywalker
looking for someone nice an caring
Online: 1801 days ago   Updated: 1802 days ago   Joined: 1802 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I consider myself to just be a decent, normal guy. Dont let a lot of things bother me. I'm an civil engineer(independent engineer) . Not a computer geek, just the line of business I've learned along the way. Own my own home, which I enjoy working around. Looking for a partner between 35-52. widower 2 years, I do miss the companionship of a woman. It's nice to do things together, hold hands, laugh, shop, travel, share intimacy etc. I enjoy many things, am a football fan, have a good sense of humor , enjoy the shore, play golf when I can. Am looking for a long term, committed relationship and possibly marriage.
What I'm Looking For

She would be pretty, energetic, up for surprise trips and special romantic nights. She is supportive of me and who I am. She has a life that will allow her to make me the priority in her life. Kids are great, I love them and can relate to them and their growing years! I am very easy going and at the same time intense. All or none is the way I have lived...I have eased up on that in a number of areas. One I have kept is I want to be totally devoted to the most important person in my life...could it be you? The type of woman I would like to meet is someone who is full of life; someone with a sense of humor, who can laugh, a woman who is outgoing and loves to enjoy things. I dont mind a smoker who enjoys sports, the outdoors, going out to eat, the beach, movies, and music, plus quiet times at home. She would need a great sense of humor and treat everyone of equally. If she already has kids, that's great too
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms