Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jdollainc
Intrigue your senses.
Online: 1761 days ago   Updated: 1761 days ago   Joined: 1761 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Norfolk Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is James, and I'm 28 years old. I'm mixed with Black, white, and Japanese. I'm originally from Leesburg, VA (NOVA) but Right now, I just finished school at Old Dominion University in Norfolk, VA (bout 20 min. From VA Beach). I kind of have 2 homes. I got my Bachelor's in Fine Arts, major in Graphic Design, and minor in Business Management. In the mean time, I'm caring for my 5 year old son, and trying to get my businesses successful. I have an up and coming freelance business as well as my first step in real estate. I do a lot of volunteer work in my church and design. Btw, i have my own place. I love to travel and love to watch movies...2 things that I'm looking for in a significant other. I rarely go out to clubs.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who is beautiful on the outside and in, slim to average build, not taller than me in heels, knows her worth, is funny, well educated, independent, and sexually open. I need someone who thinks or is willing to take the challenge of stimulating me in all aspects, as I am a pleaser as well. I like to take it slow so we get to know everything about each other. I also like to approach relationships as honest as possible. I don't discriminate, however, I have a weakness for slim or fit black women.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms