Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jcreekboy700
Be unique, one of a kind!
Online: 1937 days ago   Updated: 1937 days ago   Joined: 1937 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a very outgoing person and i like to live my life to the fullest and appreciate everyday that i have. I have always been a really relaxed person, i can enjoy and make the best out of anything. I love to laugh and cut up and take on new challenges. I was born and raised in western North Carolina and still live here. I love to be outdoors im not a guy that watches tv all the time. I like fishing and hunting, camping and going to the lake or even just riding down a back road. I also enjoy cars and motorcycles or horsepower in general. My dad and grandfather built race cars so its in my blood haha. I race motocross and have since a was a little kid so i would definitely like somebody thats not afraid to come to the track with me and get a little dirty. I like hanging out with friends but im not the type that has to be around them all the time, i can enjoy time to myself. I would say that i am a southern gentleman but i can also put on a suit and tie and hang in there with the best of them.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want someone that can enjoy the simple things in life and not have to be in the center of everything all the time. Someone that can set at home and watch a movie together or set beside me in my truck and ride down a back road instead of going out to a club or a bar. I definitely like a girl that can dress up and be classy but also put on her boots and not be afraid to get a little dirty.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms